We're here for you to make sure you get to be a part of everything we have to offer. Student Art Work. Lane GymnasiumTEL: 731-426-7568vbrown@lanecollege.edu, Brooks, Samone, Instructor, EnglishCMAC - 109TEL: 731-426-7584sbrooks@lanecollege.edu, Burroughs, Derrick, Athletic Director, AthleticsSaunders HallTEL: 731-426-7568dburroughs@lanecollege.edu, Carter, Nathaniel, Associate Professor, ReligionSaunders Hall - 202TEL: 731-426-7629FAX: 731-426-7553ncarter@lanecollege.edu, Chachere, Karen, Associate Professor of EnglishCMAC - 112TEL: 731-410-6717kchachere@lanecollege.edu, Chavis Jr., Mack Daniel, Director of Physical Plantmchavis@lanecollege.edu, Stevenson-Chavis, Katherine, PhD Chair and Assistant Professor, MathematicsSaunders Hall - 206TEL: 731-410-7517kchavis@lanecollege.edu, Chukwuma, Godwin, Associate Professor, SociologySaunders Hall - 305TEL: 731-426-7628FAX: 731-426-7553gchukwuma@lanecollege.edu, Clark, Melinda, Accounts Payable, Business and FinanceBray Hall - 2nd FloorTEL: 731-426-7603FAX: 731-265-1712mclark@lanecollege.edu, Coleman, Daryll, Division Chair- Liberal Studies and Education, Academic AffairsSaunders Hall - 106TEL: 731-426-7635 FAX: 731-426-7553dcoleman@lanecollege.edu, Currie, Sharon, Administrative Assistant, Student AffairsBray Hall - 300TEL: 731-426-7522FAX: 731-426-7653scurrie@lanecollege.edu, Donnell, Sr., Richard, Senior Advisor to the PresidentTEL: 731-426-7523FAX: 731-410-6725rdonnell@lanecollege.edu, Dorsey, Tredell Kenard, Strength and Conditioning Coach, AthleticsJ.F. ... Lane Community College Employees Federation. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Curtis Campbell: Director of Athletics curtis.campbell@morehouse.edu: 470-639-0819 470-639-0819: Ruben R. Perez, Jr. Administration & Support. Physical Address: 755 5th Street NE Hickory, N.C. 28601 Mailing Address: P.O. Mailing Address: Lindenwood University 209 S. Kingshighway St. Charles, MO 63301 Athletics Department Phone Number: 636-949-4600 Athletics Department Fax Number: 636-949-4636 Anna Gates Tapia : Division Dean of College and Career Foundations (ABSE, ALS, ESL, S3) Administrator - Title II Adult Education and Family Literacy Act - WIOA grant. F. Lane GymnasiumTEL: 731-410-6708FAX: 731-421-7107bbasemore@lanecollege.edu, Bates, Steven,Physical PlantTEL: 731-426-7522, Bedwell Jowers, Tonya, Accounts Receivable/ProcurementBray Hall - Controller's OfficeTEL: 731-426-7525tjowers@lanecollege.edu, Bell, Katherine, Director of Technology and Learning Center, Academic AffairsCMAC - 1st FloorTEL: 731-426-7506FAX: 731-426-7553kbell@lanecollege.edu, Blackmon, Terry, College Registrar, Registrar's OfficeBray Hall - 2nd FloorTEL: 731-426-7601FAX: 731-426-7594tblackmon@lanecollege.edu, Blalark, Teresa, Residential Security OfficerJ.K. Calendar. Lane Gymnasiumrpage@lanecollege.edu, Patterson, Christopher, Defensive Line Coach, AthleticsJ.F. Directory of Lane Community College Employees. Welcome to LANEY College, home of the eagles! We want you to be proud of the accredited diploma you receive, hanging it on the wall of your top floor, corner office for all to envy. DanielsTEL: 731-426-7644eboyd@lanecollege.edu, Boyd, Kelly R., Director of Enrollment ManagementBray Hall - 205HTEL: 731-425-2547FAX: 731-426-7559kboyd@lanecollege.edu, Brooks, Chad Michael, Residential Security Officer, Safety & Securitycbrooks@lanecollege.edu, Brown, Vyron, Offensive Coordinator, AthleticsJ.F. A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z, Abdi, Idris, Assistant Professor, BiologyScience and Business Building - 208 ATEL: 731-868-2236FAX: 731-426-7553iabdi@lanecollege.edu, Adhikari, Kamal Mani, Assistant Professor, Mathematicskadhikari@lanecollege.edu, Anderson, Kimberly, Head Women's Basketball Coach, AthleticsJ.F. DanielsTEL: 731-426-7644tblalark@lanecollege.edu, Blass, Gregory Richard Charles, Assistant Professor of Biologygblass@lanecollege.edu, Bond, Doris, Student Account CoordinatorBray Hall - Cashier's OfficeTEL: 731-426-7541dbond@lanecollege.edu, Bond, Samuel, Counselorsbond@lanecollege.edu, Bond, L. Susan, Associate Professor of ReligionSaunders Hall - 210TEL: 731-426-7642FAX: 731-426-7553sbond@lanecollege.edu, Boyd, Ernest, Residential Security OfficerJ.K. Search the Directory. Staff Directory Administration. 541-463-5599: smithe@lanecc.edu: Scott Garner: Athletic Trainer. Whether in the classroom, on the court, the field, in the band or in the stands, while you're here you're a part of a lifelong family, guaranteeing you the entire HBCU experience. Lane Gymnasium, Kiessling, Peter Brian, Assistant Professor Physical Ed, Kinnison, Amanda Ann, Adjunct Instructor in Frenchakinnison@lanecollege.edu, Laster, Braylin, Director, Alumni AffairsBray Hall - 301TEL: 731-410-6716blaster@lanecollege.edu, Lebby, Kimberly, Director, Institutional ResearchCMACklebby@lanecollege.edu, Liang, Sheldon, Assistant Professor of Computer Sciencesliang@lanecollege.edu, Livingston, Lawrence, Quarterback Coach, AthleticsJ.F. LSC Elections To Be Held Thursday 11/19/2020. Report an Absence. Lane Gymnasiummvite@lanecollege.edu, Waller, Cell, Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies/Teacher EducationBerry Hallcwaller@lanecollege.edu, Wang, Lan, Head Librarian, LibraryCMAC - 201TEL: 731-426-7593FAX: 731-426-7591lwang@lanecollege.edu, Washington, Demi, Assistant Professor in Mass Communication - Digital Mediadwashington@lanecollege.edu, Watt, Kenneth, Instructor, Physical EducationKirkendoll Student Union BuildingTEL: 731-426-7552FAX: 731-426-7553kwatt@lanecollege.edu, Waynick, Julianna, Associate LibrarianCMACTEL: 731-426-7654jwaynick@lanecollege.edu, White, Jerald, Lane College Radio Consultantjwhite@lanecollege.edu, Wilkerson, Tierra, Admissions Counselor, AdmissionsTEL: 731-410-6703FAX: 731-426-7559twilkerson@lanecollege.edu, Willis, Patrick, Adjunct Instructor, Criminal JusticeGreer Armour Building - 113TEL: 731-426-7552FAX: 731-426-7553pwillis@lanecollege.edu, Woodard, Ronnie, Residential Security OfficerJ.K. Mercyhurst University 501 E. 38th St. Erie, PA 16546 General Fax - 814-824-2204 PLEASE USE THIS EMAIL FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES: athletics@mercyhurst.edu PLEASE USE THIS EMAIL FOR TICKETING INQUIRIES: athletictickets@mercyhurst.edu URSULINE COLLEGE Athletics 2550 Lander Road Pepper Pike, Ohio 44124 Department Fax Number: 440-684-6097 Lane College, located in Jackson, Tennessee on approximately 55 acres, is a small, private, co-educational, church-related institution that provides a liberal arts curriculum leading to baccalaureate degrees in the Arts and Sciences. Lane Gymnasiumcpatterson@lanecollege.edu, Peoples, Lisa, Director, Annual FundBray Hall - 302TEL: 731-425-2548lpeoples@lanecollege.edu, Perry, Eric L., Records and Enrollment CoordinatorBray Hall - Office of the RegistrarTEL: 731-426-7502eperry@lanecollege.edu, Phillips, Jason, Writing Lab CoordinatorGreer Armour Building - 112TEL: 731-410-7610jphillips@lanecollege.edu, Pogge, James, Assistant Professor, MathematicsStone Hall - 129TEL: 731-425-2572FAX: 731-426-7553jpogge@lanecollege.edu, Poole, Tangela, Controllertpoole@lanecollege.edu, Rainbow, Alexis, Assistant Professor, Voice/ChoirJCM Buildingarainbow@lanecollege.edu, Ramawy, Sandra, Assistant Professor, MusicBerry Hall - 109TEL: 731-426-7581FAX: 731-426-7581sramawy@lanecollege.edu, Ray, Sheila, Associate Director, FinanceBray Hall - 115TEL: 731-426-7535FAX: 731-426-7559sray@lanecollege.edu, Richardson, Melinda, Coordinator, Veterans AffairsBray HallTEL: 731-410-6723FAX: 731-426-7553mrichardson@lanecollege.edu, Richey, Charlotte, Director, HousingWater Tower - 116TEL: 731-425-2558crichey@lanecollege.edu, Rivas, Paul, Assistant Professor, HistorySaunders Hall - 307TEL: 731-426-7645FAX: 731-426-7553privas@lanecollege.edu, Robinson, Charles, Residential Security OfficerJ.K. Search. We ask that you consider turning off your ad blocker so we can deliver you the best experience possible while you are here. Flourish. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletic Administration; J Lin Dawson: Athletics Director jldawson@cau.edu (404) 880-6066 (404) 880-6066: Cliff Huff: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance … DanielsTEL: 731-426-7644, Rookstool, William, Assistant Professor, SociologySaunders Hall - 308TEL: 731-426-7548FAX: 731-426-7553wrookstool@lanecollege.edu, Samuels, Darlette, Chief of Staff/Vice President of Institutional AdvancementBray Hall - 3rd FloorTEL: 731-426-7595FAX: 731-423-4931dsamuels@lanecollege.edu, Scott, Sherrill, Vice President of the Office of Administration, Office of AdministrationBray Hall - 309TEL: 731-426-7522FAX: 731-426-7653sbscott@lanecollege.edu, Shabayek, Abdelkhalik, Professor, Business Management TechnologyScience and Business Building - 215TEL: 731-868-2188FAX: 731-426-7553ashabayek@lanecollege.edu, Sklensky, Diane, Assistant Professor, BiologyScience and Business Building - 207TEL: 731-868-2237FAX: 731-426-7553dsklensky@lanecollege.edu, Sloan, Jo, Assistant Professor, Physical EducationKirkendoll Student Union BuildingTEL: 731-426-7552FAX: 731-426-7553jsloan@lanecollege.edu, Smith, Cozbia, Director, BandBerry Hall - 211TEL: 731-426-7582FAX: 731-426-7553csmith@lanecollege.edu, Smith, Fisher, Director, Campus Life/HBCU Wellness ProjectWater Tower Place - Suite 111TEL: 731-425-2559FAX: 731-425-2571fsmith@lanecollege.edu, Smith, Shaquilla, Bookstore ManagerWater Tower PlaceTEL: 731-265-1703ssmith@lanecollege.edu, Steele, Charles, Intramural Sports CoordinatorWater Tower - 110TEL: 731-425-1723csteele@lanecollege.edu, Stokes, Sherry, Career Coach and Employer LiaisonCMAC - 100TEL: 731-410-6709sstokes@lanecollege.edu, Sylvester, James, Director, Food ServicesPhillips Dining Halljsylvester@lanecollege.edu, Tate, Katrina, Assistant Director, Career ServicesCMAC - 100TEL: 731-425-2563ktate@lanecollege.edu, Taylor, Xavier, Admissions Counselor, AdmissionsBray Hall - 213BTEL: 731-426-7509FAX: 731-426-7559xtaylor@lanecollege.edu, Theus, Linda, Division Chair, Business, Social, and Behavior Sciences, Academic AffairsMillenium Hall - 3rd FloorTEL: 731-868-2221FAX: 731-426-7553ltheus@lanecollege.edu, Transou Sr., Steve, Academic Success AdvisorBSU BuildingTEL: 731-265-6648stransou@lanecollege.edu, Transou, Steven,Physical PlantTEL: 731-426-7522, Ude, Mba, Assistant Professor, ChemistryScience and Business Building - 113TEL: 731-868 2173FAX: 731-426-7553mude@lanecollege.edu, Van-Stry, Dr. Melanie, Assistant Professor, BiologyStone Hall - Room 125TEL: 731- 410-6711FAX: 731-426-7553mvanstry@lanecollege.edu, Vetterlein, David, Assistant Professor, MathematicsStone Hall - 130TEL: 731-426-7590FAX: 731-426-7553dvetterlein@lanecollege.edu, Vite, Michael Lee, Defensive Coordinator for Football, AthleticsJ.F.
How To Pronounce Gyro Zeppeli, List Of Jobs And Salaries, Cuartos De Renta En Simi Valley, Ca, Botanica Garden Center, Redbreast Tilapia For Sale, Acer Predator Triton 500 Review, I Hate Engineering, Anthropology Test Series 2019 Pdf,